In The Beginning (Salt Eden Book 1) (English Edition) par Celesta Thiessen

In The Beginning (Salt Eden Book 1) (English Edition) par Celesta Thiessen

Titre de livre: In The Beginning (Salt Eden Book 1) (English Edition)

Auteur: Celesta Thiessen

Broché: 53 pages

Date de sortie: October 2, 2016

In The Beginning (Salt Eden Book 1) (English Edition) par Celesta Thiessen est disponible au téléchargement en format PDF et EPUB. Ici, vous pouvez accéder à des millions de livres. Tous les livres disponibles pour lire en ligne et télécharger sans avoir à payer plus.

Celesta Thiessen avec In The Beginning (Salt Eden Book 1) (English Edition)

For fans of Lost and Jericho…

Everything’s about to change for Abigail and Nathan Taylor.

Since their mother’s murder, their father, Robert Taylor, has been working on an elaborate utopia-like commune. Now he’s determined that they should join. Robert sends his right-hand man, Saber Chad, to find them and bring them to Salt Eden. But Chad’s not the only one looking for small-time criminal, Nathan Taylor. Someone wants him dead. It’s non-stop action in New York City as the siblings race to stay one step ahead of their pursuers.


Salt Eden would be the perfect place for you to start over.

Except that, wherever you go... there you are.

This story is rated 13+