The Woman Who Upped and Left: A Laugh-out-Loud Read That Will Put a Spring in Your Step! par Fiona Gibson

The Woman Who Upped and Left: A Laugh-out-Loud Read That Will Put a Spring in Your Step! par Fiona Gibson

Titre de livre: The Woman Who Upped and Left: A Laugh-out-Loud Read That Will Put a Spring in Your Step!

Auteur: Fiona Gibson

Broché: 400 pages

Date de sortie: February 25, 2016

ISBN: 1847563678

Éditeur: Avon

Téléchargez ou lisez le livre The Woman Who Upped and Left: A Laugh-out-Loud Read That Will Put a Spring in Your Step! de Fiona Gibson au format PDF et EPUB. Ici, vous pouvez télécharger gratuitement tous les livres au format PDF ou Epub. Utilisez le bouton disponible sur cette page pour télécharger ou lire un livre en ligne.

Fiona Gibson avec The Woman Who Upped and Left: A Laugh-out-Loud Read That Will Put a Spring in Your Step!

Forget about having it all. Sometimes you just want to leave it all behind. Audrey is often seized by the urge to walk out of her house without looking back - but she can't possibly do that. She is a single parent. She is needed. She has a job, a home, responsibilities...and a slothful teenage son's pants to pick up. But no one likes being taken for granted - Audrey least of all - so the time has come for drastic action. And no one's going to stand in her way... The laugh-out-loud Sunday Times bestseller is back - perfect for fans of 'Outnumbered' and Carole Matthews. This paperback book has 384 pages and measures: 19.7 x 12.7 x 2.5cm.